SANSKAR CITY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, RAJNANDGAON

The List of PTA Members of School for session 2024-25

S.No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Atul Deshlahra	President
2	Mrs. Rekha Tiwari	Secretary
3	Mr. Nand Lal Nimje (Nodal Principal Nominated by DEO)	Member
4	Mr. Chandrakant Kashyap	Member
5	Ms. Richa Kalihari	Member
6	Mr. Ramesh Panthoi	Member
7	Mr. Prakash Chand Daga	Member
8	Mr. Lukesh Amrit	Member
9	Mr. Varun Kumar Sahu	Member
10	Mr. Dushyant Kumar Sahu	Member
11	Mrs. Deepshikha Mishra	Member

PRINCIPAL Sanskar City International school Rajnandgaon (C.G.)

